My right
&
My Freedoms

Free Legal Advice

Our articles on law in France

AGRASC

AGRASC: seizing the property of offenders

The Agency for the Management and Recovery of Seized and Confiscated Assets (AGRASC), created in February 2011, has just celebrated its…

Lawyers free online

Advice adapted to your case which sets the goal of your defence, whether you are in the litigation phase or in the voluntary appeal phase.

The aim will always be to protect your interests with the guarantee of a high degree of confidentiality and discretion of the information transmitted.

Let yourself be guided by our legal experience

Our main roles are legal aid and assistance as well as advice adapted to your situation.

My Right & My Freedoms provides you with information and legal assistance from an online lawyer. You can ask your legal questions online and get clear and precise answers.

  • Sometimes detailed information on the legislation in force can save you from serious consequences. Imagine moreover that this information is free, your dream becomes a reality with us.
  • Are you embarking on legal proceedings? Are you looking for certain legal information that you are not sure of? Do you want to be certain that your recourse is optimal before the courts regardless of the content, type or complexity of your case?
  • For these reasons and more, we provide you with online lawyers who provide you with free legal assistance and advice. You consult them 7 days a week, thanks to our experienced legal advisers. You will have a quality service, accessible and fast, therefore the legal aid you will have will be tailored to your legal problem with availability throughout the week permanently and without interruption from our experts. of the law who will listen to you.

Our areas of expertise


Our diversified legal specialties

We are able to provide you with precise quotes free of charge if you wish to benefit from more in-depth consultations, or even better, if you wish to be represented before the judicial authorities and build a defensible case in court.

For example, our tax lawyer agrees to several roles for the same fees, which you would not find elsewhere. Among the roles of the lawyer, the latter takes charge of all negotiations in favor of his dependent client, provides advice to our clients, the legal documentation necessary to demystify the nature of commercial entities, the precision and tax implications of certain financing, which leads to an in-depth understanding of tax law.

On the other hand, it is necessary to understand the doldrums of certain charitable foundations, trusts and other estate planning tools to minimize as much as possible the estate tax bill which could, for example, put a family business out of business or cause tax and financial problems for the forced heirs and the different degrees of succession.

Our tax lawyer constantly analyzes the evolution of the legislation and advises you on the possible impacts of this same current legislation, on your personal resources or on the taxation of your company; upstream and in the same direction concerning our partner tax lawyers, some are specialized in general branches of tax law, others work in sub-specialties such as international tax planning, exempt organizations, municipal finances, general tax on companies, tax disputes or executive compensation.

Therefore, these diverse specialties within the same branch require strong analytical skills as well as mathematical and accounting skills, appreciable communication skills both written and oral as well as a keen sense of critical thinking. and improvisation.

Free and fast advice

We provide you with a whole knowledge base: come and ask your legal questions and discover the best legal advice and free solutions at no cost.

Our legal specialists are experienced in different legal fields: health law, criminal law, real estate law, labor law, civil law… and many other branches.

For all those who are looking for urgent and immediate answers free of charge, our services offer you online adequate answers to your legal problems according to the degree of urgency of the situation and the type of dispute encountered, and this, from the dismissal without forgetting the pension. support, custody of children, divorce, company law or real estate law, etc.

Thanks to the experience of our firm acquired in online legal aid while being at your service and listening to you on a permanent basis, you will be entitled to the most targeted online legal assistance gratified by incomparable rigor and efficiency. regardless of the diversity of the branches of law concerned.

Your legal situation will be taken care of regardless of your geographical location across France and the DOM-TOMs, you will be advised by efficient legal skills.

You will have Advice adapted to your case which sets the objective of your defence, whether you are in the litigation phase or in the voluntary appeal phase; thus the aim will always be to protect your interests with the guarantee of a high degree of confidentiality and discretion of the information transmitted.

You are pressed for time, we put you in direct contact with one of our online lawyers specialized in the field you want, you complete your lack of legal knowledge and you put an end to your doubts and suspicions.

Whatever the complexity of your case or your legal problem, our online lawyers are committed to finding solutions to your disputes, amicable conflict resolution methods will be preferred on board.

Thereafter, if these first attempts are unsuccessful, you will be referred to the competent court(s) depending on the area to which your disputed case would be attached, after having identified the nature of the dispute, the parties and the applicable laws.

More simply, the legal aid provided to you by our legal experts and lawyers contributes greatly to informing you about your rights, your duties as well as all the remedies necessary to resolve your case. You will find a favorable outcome to your difficulties by calling on our legal advice service.

If you wish to file a complaint, wherever you feel helpless, we put you in touch with a specialized lawyer by telephone just a few moments after the examination and analysis of your needs for the necessary legal services through your question posed.

Legal advice and consultation last the time necessary to meet your needs.

In addition, experts in several legal fields, practicing lawyers, certified and registered with the Bar, provide you with advice free of charge, quickly, with professionalism and rigor in permanent verification of the satisfaction rate of the service rendered.

The legal professions are divided into several categories and our legal assistance services cover all professions in public law, family law, business law, real estate law, social law and all other fields. legal spread over several categories.

You find the way out you are desperately looking for by using our advice.

We provide you with experts in several legal fields, experts in practice, certified and registered with the bar, able to provide you with free, fast legal advice, with enormous professionalism, rigor, clarity and conciseness.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mon Droit
&
Mes Libertés

Conseils Juridiques Gratuits

Nos articles sur le droit en France

Avocats gratuits en ligne

Un conseil adapté à votre cas qui se fixe comme but votre défense, que vous soyez en phase de contentieux ou en phase de recours gracieux.

Le but recherché sera toujours de préserver vos intérêts avec la garantie d’un degré élevé de confidentialité et de discrétion des informations transmises.

Laissez-vous guider par notre expérience juridique

Nos rôles principaux sont l’aide et l’assistance juridique ainsi que le conseil adapté à votre situation.

Mon Droit & Mes Libertés vous dispense l’information et l’aide juridique par un avocat en ligne. Vous pouvez poser vos questions juridiques en ligne et avoir des réponses claires et précises.

  • Parfois une information pointue sur la législation en vigueur peut vous éviter de lourdes conséquences. Imaginez en plus que cette information soit gratuite, votre rêve devient une réalité avec nous.
  • Vous vous lancez dans une procédure judiciaire ? Vous cherchez à connaitre certaines informations juridiques dont vous n’êtes pas certains ? Vous voulez être certain que votre recours soit optimal devant les juridictions quelle que soit la teneur, le genre ou la complexité de votre dossier ?
  • Pour ces raisons et plus, nous mettons à votre disposition des avocats en ligne qui vous dispensent assistance et conseil juridique gratuit. Vous les consultez 7 jours sur 7, grâce à nos conseillers juridiques expérimentés. Vous aurez une prestation de qualité, accessible et rapide, par conséquent l’aide juridictionnelle que vous aurez sera adapté sur mesure à votre problème d’ordre juridique avec une disponibilité le long de la semaine en permanence et sans interruption de la part de nos experts du droit qui seront à votre écoute.

Nos domaines de compétence


Nos spécialités juridiques diversifiées

Nous sommes en mesure de vous établir des devis précis gratuitement si vous souhaitez bénéficier de consultations plus approfondies, ou mieux encore, si vous désirez être représenté devant les autorités judiciaires et monter un dossier défendable devant la justice.

À titre d’exemple, notre avocat fiscaliste s’accorde plusieurs rôles pour les mêmes honoraires ce que vous ne trouveriez pas ailleurs. Parmi les rôles de l’avocat, ce dernier prend en charge toute négociation en faveur de son client à charge, fournit le conseil à notre clientèle, la documentation juridique nécessaire à démystifier les natures des entités commerciales, la précision et les implications fiscales de certains financements, ce qui fait aboutir à la compréhension approfondie du droit fiscal.

D’autre part, il est nécessaire pour comprendre le marasme de certaines fondations de bienfaisance, de certaines fiducies et d’autres outils de planification successorale de minimiser au maximum la facture d’impôt successoral qui pourrait par exemple mettre en faillite une entreprise familiale ou engendrer des problèmes d’ordre fiscal et financier pour les héritiers réservataires et les différents degrés successoraux.

Notre avocat fiscaliste analyse constamment l’évolution de la législation et vous conseille sur les impacts éventuels de cette même législation en cours, sur vos ressources personnelles ou sur la fiscalité de votre entreprise ; en amont et dans le même sens concernant nos avocats fiscalistes partenaires, certains sont spécialisés dans des branches générales du droit fiscal d’autres travaillent dans des sous spécialités comme la planification fiscale internationale, les organismes exonérés, les finances municipales, l’impôt général sur les sociétés, les litiges fiscaux ou encore la rémunération des dirigeants.

Par conséquent, ces spécialités diverses au sein de la même branche demandent de solides compétences analytiques ainsi que des compétences en mathématiques et en comptabilité, une appréciable communication tant à l’écrit qu’à l’oral ainsi qu’un sens aigu de pensée critique et d’improvisation.

Gratuité et rapidité de nos conseils

Nous mettons à votre disposition toute une base de connaissance : venez poser vos questions juridiques et découvrez les meilleurs conseils juridiques et solutions gratuites sans le moindre frais.

Nos spécialistes du droit sont expérimentés dans des différents domaines juridiques : le droit de la santé, le droit pénal, le droit immobilier, le droit du travail, le droit civil… et plusieurs autres branches.

Pour tous ceux qui recherchent des réponses urgentes et immédiates gratuitement, nos services vous offrent en ligne des réponses adéquates à vos problèmes juridiques selon le degré d’urgence de la situation et le type de litige rencontré, et ce, du licenciement sans oublier la pension alimentaire, la garde des enfants, le divorce ou encore le droit des sociétés ou le droit immobilier, etc.

Grâce à l’expérience de notre cabinet acquise dans l’aide juridique en ligne tout en étant à votre service et à votre écoute de manière permanente, vous aurez droit à une assistance juridique en ligne des plus ciblée gratifiée par une rigueur et une efficacité incomparable quelle que soit la diversité des branches de droit visées.

Votre situation juridique sera prise en charge quel que soit votre emplacement géographique à travers l’hexagone et les DOM-TOM, vous serez conseillés par des compétences juridiques efficientes.

Vous aurez Un conseil adapté à votre cas qui se fixe pour objectif votre défense, que vous soyez en phase de contentieux ou en phase de recours gracieux ; ainsi le but recherché sera toujours de préserver vos intérêts avec la garantie d’un degré élevé de confidentialité et de discrétion des informations transmises.

Vous êtes pressé par le temps, on vous met en relation directe avec l’un de nos avocats en ligne spécialisés dans le domaine que vous souhaitez, vous complétez votre manque de connaissances juridiques et vous mettez fin à vos doutes et suspicions.

Quelle que soit la complexité de votre dossier ou de votre problématique juridique, nos avocats en ligne s’engagent à vous trouver des solutions à vos litiges, les voies de règlement des conflits à l’amiable seront de prime à bord privilégiées.

Par la suite, si ces premières tentatives sont vaines vous serez orienté vers la ou les juridictions compétentes selon le domaine auquel serait rattaché votre cas litigieux, après avoir identifié la nature du litige, les parties et les textes de lois applicables.

Plus simplement l’aide juridique qui vous est fournie par nos experts juristes et avocats contribue largement à vous éclairer à propos de vos droits, vos devoirs ainsi que tous les recours nécessaires à résoudre votre cas d’espèce. Vous trouverez l’issue favorable à vos difficultés en faisant appel à notre service de conseils juridiques.

Si vous désirez déposer une plainte, où que vous vous sentez démunis, nous vous mettons en relation avec un avocat spécialisé par téléphone juste quelques instants après l’examen et l’analyse de vos besoins en services juridiques nécessaires à travers votre question posée.

Le conseil juridique et la consultation durent le temps nécessaire pour répondre à votre besoin.

De surcroit, des experts dans plusieurs domaines juridiques, des avocats en exercice, certifiés et inscrits au Barreau vous fournissent conseil gratuitement, rapidement, avec professionnalisme et rigueur en vérification permanente taux de satisfaction du service rendu.

Les professions juridiques sont divisées en plusieurs catégories et nos services d’assistance juridique s’intéressent à tous les métiers du droit public, du droit de la famille, du droit des affaires, du droit immobilier, du droit social et de tous les autres domaines juridiques étendus sur plusieurs catégories.

Vous trouvez l’issue que vous cherchez désespérément en faisant appel à nos conseils.

Nous mettons à votre disposition des experts dans plusieurs domaines juridiques, des experts en exercice, certifiés et inscrits au barreau, aptes à vous fournir le conseil juridique gratuit, rapide, avec énormément de professionnalisme, rigueur, clarté et concision.

★★★★★