Between family I love you and family I hate you, nothing is more framed and therefore protected by law than family.

Whether it is about the rights granted to the family unit or to each member of the family in the broad sense (parents, children, grandparents, allies ...) it will be a question of addressing all the topics concerning the rights and obligations weighing on family members.

And even more because family law covers so many notions ranging from marriage, to adoption, to the responsibility of parents and that of children ...


Understanding the divorce process

Divorce proceedings

Since the divorce reform, yet made to simplify people's lives, it has become difficult to navigate. So before getting to the heart of the matter, here is an outline of the different stages of divorce proceedings. The law of May 26, 2004 n° 2004-439 entered into force on January 1, 2005,…
The wedding

The wedding

The fundamental principles of the right to marryThe right to marryLimits to the right to marryLimits to the effects of marriageAuthorization of a spouse to perform acts aloneAnnulment of marriageThe marriage contractThe duties of marriageWho can oppose a marriage?“Grey” marriage » or « white »: frauds and consequencesThe impediments and prohibitions to marriageThe right to…
Legal relations between cohabiting partners

Concubinage

A common-law union concerns two people of the same or different sex, sharing a community of life. The only difference with a married or PACS couple is that it is a de facto union. That is to say, unofficial. Should we deduce from this that they have no rights and therefore no obligation? For many, that's all the beauty...
PACS: Advantages and disadvantages

PACS: advantages and disadvantages

The rights and obligations of PACS partners are very similar to those of marriage, simply because they share a community of life and interests. Once the Pacs agreement has been signed, the partners change status. This change will cause them to lose or benefit from certain social, professional and tax advantages. It was…

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

Entre famille je vous aime et famille je vous hais, rien n’est plus encadré et donc protégé par le droit que la famille.

Qu’il s’agisse des droits accordés à la cellule familiale ou à chaque membre de la famille au sens large (parents, enfants, grands-parents, alliés…) il s’agira d’aborder tous les thèmes concernant les droits et obligations pesant sur les membres de la famille.

Et plus encore car le droit de la famille recoupe autant de notions allant du mariage, à l’adoption, à la responsabilité des parents et celle des enfants…


Comprendre la procédure de divorce

La procédure de divorce

Depuis la réforme du divorce, pourtant faite pour simplifier la vie des gens, il est devenu difficile de s’y retrouver. Donc avant d’entrer dans le vif du sujet, voici dans les grandes lignes les différentes étapes d’une procédure en divorce. La loi du 26 mai 2004 n° 2004-439 entrée en vigueur le 1er janvier 2005,…
Le Mariage

Le mariage

Les principes fondamentaux du droit au mariageLe droit au mariageLes limites au droit du mariageLes limites aux effets du mariageAutorisation d’un époux à passer des actes seulL’annulation du mariageLe contrat de mariageLes devoirs du mariageQui peut s’opposer à un mariage ?Mariage « gris » ou « blanc » : fraudes et conséquencesLes empêchements et interdictions au mariageLe droit au…
Les rapports de droit entre concubins

Le concubinage

L’union libre concerne deux personnes de même sexe ou de sexe différents, partageant une communauté de vie. La seule différence avec un couple marié ou Pacsés est qu’il s’agit d’une union de fait. C’est à dire, non officielle. Doit-on en déduire qu’ils n’ont aucun droit et donc aucune obligation ? Pour beaucoup, c’est toute la beauté…
PACS: Avantages et inconvénients

PACS : avantages et inconvénients

Les droits et les obligations des partenaires de Pacs sont très proches de ceux du mariage du seul fait qu’ils partagent une communauté de vie et d’intérêts. Une fois la convention de Pacs signées, les partenaires changent de statut. Ce changement leur fera perdre ou bénéficier de certains avantages sociaux, professionnels et fiscaux. Il était…

★★★★★

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.