Home » Legal news » With which authorized weapons can we defend ourselves in France?

With which authorized weapons can we defend ourselves in France?

Defensive weapons authorized in France

Defensive weapons are very suitable for providing security and protection when the house is attacked. Non-lethal, they come in different models: blank replicas, pistols with rubber bullets, batons, tear gas canisters, brass knuckles or electric fists.

Most defensive weapons belong to category D. Even more dangerous, the gum gun and flashballs (classified as the rubber bullet pistol) belong to category C. Supporting documents for the order must be presented.

Self-defense weapons authorized without a permit or license:

American fist

The ultimate melee defensive weapon, the brass knuckles are a piece of metal through which the wearer's fingers can pass. The brass knuckles contain all of your fingers except your thumb and is a powerful force multiplier. The effectiveness of the brass knuckles is extremely high, the brass knuckles allow you to focus the impact on a smaller contact area when hitting, thus increasing the power of the hitting and causing greater damage. The brass knuckles can also protect your hands and knuckles when punching.

It's also more difficult for your attacker to disarm you, as all the fingers are holding the fist, making any pulling very difficult. Although easy to use, the brass knuckles require some physical form and a real mastery of unarmed combat to be truly effective.

Baton and stick

Of course, the telescopic baton is one of the most widely used defensive weapons in the world, similar to the deployable staff made of 3 pieces of steel alloy construction.

The baton is a common accessory used by law enforcement, volunteer police and security personnel around the world. Although the baton deploys with simple sudden movements of the wrist or forearm, it takes a little practice to know how to properly handle the baton. In terms of defense, the size of the baton matters, a large telescopic baton allows you to gain distance and strength, these two points can be crucial if you are surrounded by aggressors. However, in a confined space, a baton that is too large will limit your movement.

Electric shocker

A shocker can deliver an electric shock of up to 10 volts (depending on the model), the electric shocker will effectively suppress all attackers. The electric shocker is an anti-aggression weapon suitable for the general public, a well-positioned discharge will effectively paralyze your attacker for a few seconds, or even a few minutes.

Alarm gun

Similar to real guns, the alarm pistol fires blank bullets. The blank bullet does not contain the projectile, but it produces the same sound effect as the real bullet. Their detonation effect is impressive and realistic, that is, in the middle of the night, a blank shot can easily scare the thief and wake up the whole neighborhood.

Defensive gun

The defensive pistol uses the power of carbon dioxide to propel projectiles. The pistol reproduces the appearance and principle of classic pistols, with the difference that they mainly fire spherical rubber projectiles. However, both the weapon and the pistol are powerful enough to knock down your attacker. The semi-automatic operation of the weapon and the pistol will allow you to fire a few shots. Like other defensive weapons, its transport is prohibited in public places.

Defense aerosol authorized

Aerosols are defensive weapons containing CS gas (tear gas) or a gel composed of a mixture of pepper and chili, in the form of small bombs, which contain 25 to 100 milliliters of the product. When the mixture hits the target, it will hold it while producing pain. The pepper and chilli blend works in seconds to minutes, letting you get away from it all or call for help.

It is the perfect ally for all those who want to defend themselves in a simple and effective way, always respecting the self-defense. Pepper gel is the most powerful type of aerosol. The advantage of pepper gel is that there will be no adverse effects in the event of a headwind. Tear gas is popular due to its area effect, which allows you to strike a group of assailants.

In short, you will find a whole bunch of authorized defensive weapons. You can even shop online.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Also read

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

Accueil » Actualité juridique » Avec quelles armes autorisées peut-on se défendre en France ?

Avec quelles armes autorisées peut-on se défendre en France ?

Armes défensives autorisées en France

Les armes défensives sont très appropriées pour assurer la sécurité et la protection lorsque la maison est attaquée. Non létaux, ils se déclinent en différents modèles : répliques vierges, pistolets avec balles en caoutchouc, matraque, bombe lacrymogène, poing américain ou poing électrique.

La plupart des armes défensives appartiennent à la catégorie D. Plus dangereux encore, le pistolet à gomme et les flashballs (classés dans le pistolet à balles en caoutchouc) appartiennent à la catégorie C. Des pièces justificatives à la commande doivent être présentées.

Les armes d’autodéfense autorisées sans permis ni licence :

Poing américain

Arme défensive de corps à corps par excellence, le poing américain est une pièce de métal à travers laquelle les doigts du porteur peuvent passer. Le poing américain contient tous vos doigts hormis le pouce et constitue un puissant multiplicateur de force. L’efficacité du poing américain est extrêmement élevée, le poing américain vous permet de concentrer l’impact sur une zone de contact plus petite lors de la frappe, augmentant ainsi la puissance de la frappe et causant des dégâts plus importants. Le poing américain peut également protéger vos mains et vos articulations lors des coups.

C’est aussi plus difficile pour votre agresseur de vous désarmer, car tous les doigts tiennent le poing, ce qui rend toute traction très difficile. Bien que facile à utiliser, le poing américain nécessite une certaine forme physique et une réelle maîtrise du combat à mains nues pour être vraiment efficace.

Matraque et bâton

Bien entendu, la matraque télescopique est l’une des armes défensives les plus utilisées au monde, similaire au bâton déployable composé de 3 pièces de fabrication en alliage d’acier.

La matraque est un accessoire couramment utilisé par les forces de l’ordre, les policiers bénévoles et le personnel de sécurité du monde entier. Bien que la matraque se déploie par de simples mouvements brusques du poignet ou de l’avant-bras, il faut un peu de pratique pour savoir manier correctement la matraque. En matière de défense, la taille de la matraque compte, une grosse matraque télescopique permet de gagner en distance et en force, ces deux points peuvent s’avérer cruciaux si vous êtes entouré d’agresseurs. Cependant, dans un espace confiné, une matraque trop grande limitera vos mouvements.

Shocker électrique

Un shocker peut délivrer une décharge électrique allant jusqu’à 10 000 000 volts (selon le modèle), le shocker électrique réprimera efficacement tous les attaquants. Le shocker électrique est une arme anti-agression adaptée au grand public, une décharge bien positionnée paralysera efficacement votre agresseur pendant quelques secondes, voire quelques minutes.

Pistolet d’alarme

Semblable aux vraies armes, le pistolet d’alarme tire des balles à blanc. La balle à blanc ne contient pas le projectile, mais elle produit le même effet sonore que la balle réelle. Leur effet de détonation est impressionnant et réaliste, c’est-à-dire qu’en pleine nuit, un tir à balle à blanc peut facilement effrayer le voleur et réveiller tout le quartier.

Pistolet défensif

Le pistolet défensif utilise la puissance du dioxyde de carbone pour propulser des projectiles. Le pistolet reproduit l’apparence et le principe des pistolets classiques, à la différence qu’ils tirent principalement des projectiles sphériques en caoutchouc. Cependant, l’arme et le pistolet sont assez puissants pour renverser votre attaquant. Le fonctionnement semi-automatique de l’arme et du pistolet vous permettra de tirer quelques coups. Comme les autres armes défensives, son transport est interdit dans les lieux publics.

Aérosol de défense autorisé

Les aérosols sont des armes défensives contenant du gaz CS (gaz lacrymogène) ou un gel composé d’un mélange de poivre et de piment, sous forme de petites bombes, qui contiennent 25 à 100 millilitres de produit. Lorsque le mélange atteint la cible, il la tiendra tout en produisant de la douleur. Le mélange poivre et piment fait effet en quelques secondes à quelques minutes, vous permettant de vous évader ou de demander de l’aide.

C’est l’allié parfait pour tous ceux qui veulent se défendre de manière simple et efficace, toujours dans le respect de la légitime défense. Le gel de poivre est le type d’aérosol le plus puissant. L’avantage du gel poivre est qu’il n’y aura pas d’effets néfastes en cas de vent contraire. Le gaz lacrymogène est populaire en raison de son effet de zone, qui vous permet de frapper un groupe d’agresseurs.

Bref, vous trouverez tout un tas d’armes défensives autorisées. Vous pouvez même faire vos achats en ligne.

★★★★★

A lire également

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.