Home » Legal news » What should you know about the areas of intervention of a business lawyer?

What should you know about the areas of intervention of a business lawyer?

What should you know about the areas of intervention of a business lawyer?

To carry out any professional activity, it is essential to take legal steps. From this point of view, it is important to collaborate with a lawyer specialized in business law to avoid pitfalls. In some cases, it is even recommended to solicit their skills from the start of the business creation process. But what are the fields of competence of this legal professional?

The professional qualifications of a business lawyer


A business lawyer is a legal professional specializing in commercial and corporate law. These skills give it a key position and make it an ideal partner for companies. He intervenes in particular to advise and guide business leaders in the resolution of all legal issues.

Most of the time, it evolves under the lights of a specialized law firm. In France, it is easier to find very reliable ones, such as Folloaw Avocat Paris, which represents a pool of business lawyers in Paris.

Indeed, thanks to his skills in law and business, this expert assists the entrepreneur in his strategic choices. As such, he plays the role of advisor, representative and defender of his client's rights.

The different areas of intervention of a business lawyer


The areas of intervention of a business lawyer are very wide and varied. He touches practically every aspect of the business for its proper functioning. Here are a few:

Business law

A lawyer has all the necessary skills to deal with legal documents relating to the existence of a business. He knows what status is in agreement with the exercise of such or such activity and the steps to be taken for the creation of a company.

Criminal labor law

Le lawyer specializing in business law mastery of many themes relating to criminal law, in particular concealed work, moral or sexual harassment, discrimination, the offense of obstruction, etc. on this point, his skills are just as useful to the employer as to the employees who can call on him when their right is violated.

Labor law

Failure to respect the rights of employees can escalate disputes that can oppose them to their employer. Labor law is one of the business lawyer specialties which allows him to ensure that everyone's rights are respected so as to avoid any conflict. He therefore ensures the constitution, execution, modification and also the termination of employment contracts, in particular dismissals or negotiated departures.

Contentious law

The business law expert is skilled in representing his client before the labor dispute courts, in particular the TASS, the Labor Court, the TGI, the Criminal Court, the Courts of Appeal, etc.

Labour Law

The business lawyer also sets up a tool for organizing and improving the performance of the company's human resources.

Right to organize

The professional also facilitates Employer-Union relations through good management of professional elections.

In short, the fields of intervention of a business lawyer are very varied. As business law is a complex specialty, the skills of an expert are essential.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Also read

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

Accueil » Actualité juridique » Que devez-vous savoir sur les domaines d’intervention d’un avocat d’affaires ?

Que devez-vous savoir sur les domaines d’intervention d’un avocat d’affaires ?

Que devez-vous savoir sur les domaines d’intervention d’un avocat d’affaires ?

Pour mener à bien toute activité professionnelle, il est indispensable d’entreprendre des démarches juridiques. De cet ordre d’idée, il est important de collaborer avec un avocat spécialisé dans le droit des affaires pour éviter les pièges. Dans certains cas, il est même recommandé de solliciter ses compétences dès l’entame du processus de création de l’entreprise. Mais quels sont les domaines de compétence de ce professionnel des droits ?

Les qualifications professionnelles d’un avocat d’affaires


Un avocat d’affaires est un professionnel des droits spécialisé en droit commercial et en droit des sociétés. Ces compétences lui confèrent une position clé et font de lui un partenaire idéal pour les entreprises. Il intervient notamment pour conseiller et guider les chefs d’entreprises dans les résolutions de toutes les questions d’ordre juridique.

La plupart du temps, il évolue sous les lumières d’un cabinet d’avocats spécialisés. En France, il est plus facile d’en trouver de très fiables à l’image de Folloaw avocat Paris qui représente un pool d’avocats d’affaires à Paris.

En effet, grâce à ses compétences en droit et en affaires, cet expert assiste l’entrepreneur dans ses choix stratégiques. À ce titre, il joue un rôle de conseiller, de représentant et de défenseur des droits de son client.

Les différents domaines d’intervention d’un avocat d’affaires


Les domaines d’intervention d’un avocat d’affaires sont très larges et variés. Il touche pratiquement à tous les aspects de l’entreprise pour son bon fonctionnement. Voici quelques-uns :

Le droit des entreprises

Un avocat de droit dispose de toutes les compétences nécessaires pour traiter les documents juridiques ayant rapport à l’existence d’une entreprise. Il sait quel statut est en accord avec l’exercice de telle ou telle activité et les démarches à mener pour la création d’une entreprise.

Droit pénal du travail

Le juriste spécialisé en droit des affaires maitrise de nombreuses thématiques se rapportant au droit pénal, notamment le travail dissimulé, le harcèlement moral ou sexuel, la discrimination, le délit d’entrave, etc. sur ce point, ses compétences sont tout autant utiles à l’employeur qu’aux employés qui peuvent le solliciter lorsque leur droit se trouve bafoué.

Droit du travail

Le non-respect des droits des employés peut dégénérer des contentieux qui peuvent les opposer à leur employeur. Le droit du travail est l’une des spécialités de l’avocat d’affaires qui lui permet de veiller à ce que les droits de chacun soient respectés de sorte à éviter tout conflit. Il s’assure donc de la constitution, de l’exécution, de la modification et aussi de la rupture des contrats de travail, notamment les licenciements ou les départs négociés.

Droit contentieux

L’expert en droit des affaires est habileté à représenter son client devant les juridictions du contentieux de travail, notamment le TASS, le Tribunal des prud’hommes, le TGI, le Tribunal correctionnel, les Cours d’appel, etc.

Droit social

L’avocat des affaires met également en place un outil d’organisation et d’amélioration des performances des ressources humaines de l’entreprise.

Droit syndical

Le professionnel facilite en outre les relations Employeur-Syndicat par une bonne gestion des élections professionnelles.

En somme, les domaines d’intervention d’un avocat d’affaires sont très variés. Les droits des affaires étant une spécialité complexe, les compétences d’un expert sont indispensables.

★★★★★

A lire également

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.