The bailiff's report is an act written in black on white, it contains all the elements of an event or a place that may disappear over time for prove their existence in the event of conflict or litigation. To do this, the judicial officer responds to any person, without exception, who requests him for services, in particular for findings.

Nowadays, neighborhood conflicts are frequent, and judicial officers are often called upon for noise pollution.

What is the interest of the bailiff's report?

The bailiff's report several advantages for the applicant and can also be used in the event of a conflict investigation. This, because the bailiff's report can:

  • prove the existence of an element which has disappeared in the event of a conflict or litigation;
  • save money and time, because the finding of justice is indisputable proof of the belonging of a thing to a given person;
  • to be proof of the unfolding of the facts without having recourse to justice, because the legal procedure is more expensive and longer;
  • saving time for justice in the event of a dispute, because the bailiff's report is proof that weighs heavily.

What is noise pollution?

The noise nuisance is any type of noise that exceeds a certain intensity threshold and lasting and disturbing at home.

In the case of noise pollution, we can claim from the generators of these noises by asking them to reduce the sound. If it does not stop, we have the right to initiate a process so that these overruns are noted by a judicial officer. The latter will be responsible for presenting a report to the departments concerned, or even making a claim for damages.

The different types of noise pollution that exist

Noises that cause noise nuisance can be noises made by humans, such as a neighbor's screaming and frequent knocking on the door, and animal noises from neighbors, such as a barking dog or even noise from the door. 'objects like the works and sound of musical instruments.

Noise pollution can also be due to permanent or temporary professional activities, such as construction work or bars near homes.

Types of bailiff's reports

The bailiff's report can be made as a preventive measure for construction work or for a preliminary design. It can also be done in the event of a dispute by making an inventory during the work or events. These reports can even be on the internet for sites for example or on messages, plus family or marital reports.

Pricing of a bailiff's report

The prices of the various bailiff's reports are freely set by each bailiff and are not fixed by a state device. Therefore, each bailiff chooses his pricing according to very precise parameters specific to him, taking into account the price range of the other bailiffs.

The price of the findings changes depending on the variables, namely the type of statement requested, because each statement is unique and requires a number of procedures. Also, depending on the location of the finding and the state of emergency of this finding as well as the date of intervention and the duration of data processing.

The price also depends on the price estimate made in advance, because the bailiff must inform the applicant of the approximate price of his report before the intervention. And finally, the price of a bailiff's report must be correct and reasonable.

Rates of bailiff's reports for noise pollution

The person who engages the judicial officer for a given report undertakes to pay it, et the latter must communicate to him the price of his report before getting down to business.

The minimum price for making a report for noise pollution is, in general, higher than 200-249 €, but can be even more expensive depending on the complexity of the report to be made, the place and the duration it can take.

In some cases, home insurance provides legal protection and in this case, she will be responsible for paying the costs of the bailiff's report and, therefore, the applicant for the report does not pay any money.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

A comment

  1. Hello babysitter on the ground floor, a tenant goes up and down every night between his studio and the 2nd floor where he is also a tenant. At 3am his door wakes me up. The doctor prescribed me sleeping pills, I'm not well with them and I don't find it normal. Its owners like it bothers me that they haven't done anything. As for him, I spoke to his wife about it, he sees very well that I am behind the window of the dressing room when he passes. He is an alcoholic and depressed here is the answer. When I took up my post, her daughter had a party one Thursday without warning. I asked her around 1am, given her odious attitude and known to everyone, to make less noise. Ilny also I think a part of revenge. I am on sick leave, a worrying blood test, I am doing exams because I had phlebitis due to stress, but that is not it. I have a written report that it is stress at work. I am 57 years old and I cannot find another place to stay. I am thinking of sending him a letter but in my opinion he will do the same, see the risk of taking it badly. The other tenants on the ground floor their room is far away and his owners as long as it only bothers me because they asked me have no intention of reacting. My trustee is aware but he hasn't offered anything except to tell me, oh well, if he does Java at night, no wonder he sleeps until 11 a.m. I can't take it anymore and I don't find it normal to take medicine in the morning I'm asleep. what can i do please.thank you

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

Le constat d’huissier est un acte écrit noir sur blanc, il contient tous les éléments d’un évènement ou d’une place qui peuvent disparaitre dans le temps pour prouver leur existence en cas de conflit ou de litige. Pour ce faire, l’huissier de justice répond à toute personne, sans exception, qui le sollicite pour des services, notamment pour des constats.

De nos jours, les conflits du voisinage sont fréquents, et souvent les huissiers de justice sont sollicités pour constat de nuisances sonores.

Quel est l’intérêt du constat d’huissier ?

Le constat d’huissier a plusieurs avantages pour le demandeur et peut servir aussi en cas d’enquête sur un conflit. Cela, car le constat d’huissier peut :

  • prouver l’existence d’un élément qui a disparu dans le cas d’un conflit ou litige ;
  • gagner de l’argent et du temps, car le constat de justice est une preuve incontestable de l’appartenance d’une chose à une personne donnée ;
  • être une preuve de déroulement des faits sans avoir recours à la justice, car la procédure judiciaire est plus coûteuse et plus longue ;
  • gain de temps pour la justice en cas de litige, car le constat d’huissier est une preuve qui pèse.

Qu’est-ce que les nuisances sonores ?

La nuisance sonore est tout type de bruit qui dépasse un certain seuil d’intensité et de durée et qui dérange chez-soi.

Dans le cas de nuisances sonores, on peut réclamer auprès des générateurs de ces bruits en leur demandant de réduire le son. Si ça ne cesse pas, on a le droit d’entamer une démarche pour que ces dépassements soient constatés par un huissier de justice. Ce dernier se chargera de présenter un constat aux services concernés, voire faire une demande de dommages et intérêts.

Les différents types de nuisances sonores qui existent

Les bruits qui causent des nuisances sonores peuvent être des bruits provenant des humains, comme les cris d’un voisin et les tapements fréquents sur la porte, et les bruits des animaux des voisins, comme les aboiements d’un chien ou encore des bruits d’objets comme les travaux et le son des instruments de musique.

Les nuisances sonores peuvent être aussi dues à des activités professionnelles permanentes ou temporaires, comme des travaux de chantier ou les bars à proximités des habitations.

Types de constats d’huissier de justice

Le constat d’huissier peut être fait à titre préventif pour des travaux de construction ou pour un avant-projet. Il peut être fait aussi dans le cas d’un litige en faisant l’état des lieux lors des travaux ou des évènements. Ces constats peuvent même être sur internet pour des sites par exemple ou sur des messages, plus les constats familiaux ou conjugaux.

Tarification d’un constat d’huissier de justice

Les prix des différents constats d’huissier sont fixés librement par chaque huissier de justice et ne sont pas fixés par un dispositif étatique. Donc, chaque huissier choisit ses tarifications selon des paramètres bien précis et propres à lui en tenant compte de la fourchette de prix des autres huissiers.

Le prix des constats change selon des variables, à savoir le type de constat demandé, car chaque constat est unique et demande un certain nombre de démarches. Aussi, selon le lieu du constat et l’état d’urgence de ce constat ainsi que la date d’intervention et la durée de traitement des données.

Le prix dépend aussi de l’estimation du prix faite à l’avance, car l’huissier doit informer le demandeur du prix approximatif de son constat avant l’intervention. Et enfin, le prix d’un constat d’huissier doit être correcte et raisonnable.

Tarifs des constats d’huissier de justice pour nuisances sonores

La personne qui engage l’huissier de justice pour un constat donné s’engage à le payer, et ce dernier doit lui communiquer le prix de son constat avant de se mettre au travail.

Le tarif minimal pour faire un constat pour nuisances sonores est, en général, supérieur à 200-249 €, mais peut être plus cher encore selon la complexité du constat à faire, le lieu et la durée qu’il peut prendre.

Dans certains cas, l’assurance habitation assure la protection juridique et dans ce cas, elle se chargera de payer les frais du constat d’huissier et, donc, le demandeur du constat ne paie aucun sou.

★★★★★

Un Commentaire

  1. Bonjour gardienne au rdc un locataire chaque nuit monte et descend entre son studio et le 2eme étage ou il aussi locataire. A 3h du matin sa porte me réveille. Le médecin m a prescrit des somnifères je suis pas bien avec et je ne trouve pas ça normal . Ses propriétaires comme ça dérange que moi n ont rien fait. Quand à lui j en ai parlé à sa femme, il voit très bien que je suis derrière la vitre de la loge lorsqu il passe. Il est alcoolique et dépressif voici la réponse. A ma prise de poste sa fille a fait une fête un.jeudi sans prévenir je lui ai demandé vers 1h du matin vu son attitude odieuse et connue de tous de faire moins de bruit. Ilny à aussi je pense une part de vengeance. Je suis en arrêt maladie prise de sang inquiétante je fais des examens car j ai fait une phlébite suite au stress mais la ce n est pas cela .j ai un.compte rendu écrit que c est le stress au travail. J ai 57 ans et je ne peux pas trouver une autre place logee en plus. Je pense lui faire un.courrier mais a mon avis il fera pareil voir risque de mal le prendre . Les autres locataires du rdc leur chambre est loin et ses propriétaires à lui du moment que ça ne gêne que moi car ils m ont demandés n ont aucune intention de réagir. Mon syndic est au courant mais il n à rien proposé à part me dire ah ben s il fait la Java la nuit pas étonnant qu il dorme jusqu a 11h. Je n en peux plus et je ne trouve pas normal de prendre des médicaments le matin je suis endormie. Que puis-je faire svp.merci

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.