"Washing your dirty laundry with the family" takes on its full meaning in the criminal justice system. Apart from the facts of domestic violence, criminal law is not intended to bring order between the members of a family, nor to create a climate of suspicion.

Since antiquity, family immunities have prevented members of a family from bringing complaints against each other or from denouncing themselves in court.

We can therefore steal, swindle, blackmail his parents, his children, his spouse or his grandparents without being criminally prosecuted: this is family immunity (article 311-12 of the penal code).

Illustrations

Taking his parents 'car for a trip, moving half of his grandparents' furniture to put it in at home (or reselling it), or taking money hidden under a mattress… cannot be prosecuted for theft.

A child who blackmailed his dating father ... will not be prosecuted for extortion in court. Just as one cannot force a spouse to confess to a crime committed by his spouse or to testify against him ...

Who is affected by family immunity?

Immunity will work in favor

  • Ascendants: parents, grandparents
  • Descendants: children, grandchildren. Including for adopted, natural or recognized children
  • Spouses who are married, in civil partnership, or living in a notorious cohabitation (for more than a year).

Exclusion

  • Allies: Those who join a family by marriage (mother-in-law, father-in-law, daughter-in-law, son-in-law, etc.)
  • Collateral: between brothers and sisters
  • Members of a family exercising tutorship or curatorship

Namely: Immunity ceases if the spouses are authorized by a court decision to reside separately (legal separation, divorce, etc.), or if the theft relates to documents essential to daily life. These acts will be prosecuted for theft between spouses (article 311-12 paragraph 2 of the penal code).

Regarding foreigners, Law 2012-1560 of December 31, 2012, grants immunity to couples even if they do not live together as well as to brothers and sisters of the foreigner or of the spouse who lives with the foreigner.

Offenses excluded from the repressive field

Immunities prevent any prosecution for acts of:

  • Theft (311-12 of the penal code)
  • Extortion (312-9 paragraph 2 of the penal code)
  • Blackmail (312-12 paragraph 2 of the penal code)
  • Fraudulent (313-3 paragraph 2 of the penal code)
  • Breach of trust (314-4 of the penal code)
  • Assistance with the entry and illegal stay of a foreigner (L.611.22-4 of the CESEDA

Exception to the principle of immunity

The cases where the aggravation is retained for a separate offense.

This is the hypothesis where during the theft, the victim parent (father, child, spouse, etc.) struggles, falls down the stairs and dies by accident. The parent who commits the act will not be prosecuted for the theft, but will be prosecuted for the manslaughter (intentional or involuntary) which followed the theft.

To know: The immunity will only play for the members of the family and not for the accomplices or the co-perpetrators.

Example: If a parent (son or grandson…) receives help from a friend to rob his grandparents' house. This parent will not be prosecuted for theft, but this friend (co-author or accomplice) will be and will be tried alone in court.

The inability to have a parent testify in court

In criminal matters any person having witnessed an offense, or a crime, has the obligation to appear to take an oath to tell the truth and to testify in front of the court under penalty of sanction. (Articles 326 of the Criminal Procedure Code before the Assize Court and 438 of the Criminal Procedure Code before the Correctional Chamber)

But this oath, and therefore the obligation to tell the truth (the whole truth) on the witness stand will not work against the ascendants, descendants, brothers and sisters, allies, spouses.

To note : In matters of testimony, family immunity is extended to brothers, sisters, allies and spouses even after divorce.

The inability to report a parent to justice

A parent who has knowledge of a crime or misdemeanor committed by a family member is not required to report it to justice, even if an innocent person is involved.

Immunity will also play for

  • Failure to testify even in favor of an innocent person (Art. 434-11 of the penal code)
  • Non-denunciation:
  • Of crimes (Art. 434-1,1 ° of the penal code)

Except in the case of crimes committed on minors under 15 years old

  • Of concealment of criminals (Art. 434-6 of the penal code).

It is the hypothesis where one hides a child, small child, or a husband who has just committed a crime to avoid justice.

To note : In matters of non-denunciation, the family is considered in the narrow sense. Only spouses benefit from immunity, not cohabiting partners, civil partnerships… (Cass. Crim., Of May 25, 2011, n ° 10.86-229 and CEDH Van der Hetjden c / pays bas April 3, 2012 req n ° 428 57/05 ).

This immunity does not prevent a family member from being summoned to a trial to be heard. It is up to him to be silent, or not. The principle is that they cannot be prosecuted if they lie or say nothing (except for terrorist acts), as the law allows for any other witness.

One exception

Law n ° 2016-731 of June 3, 2016 suppressed family immunity for non-denunciation of terrorist crimes or crimes against the interests of the nation.

This makes it possible to prosecute the members of the family of a person suspected or guilty of acts of terrorism. If they withhold information, they risk 5 years in prison and a fine of 75 euros (Article 000-434 of the penal code).

The ban on pronouncing certain sentences to preserve families

Apart from the “infamous” nature, a criminal conviction always has an impact on the family in the event of a fine, confiscation, etc.

To preserve family ties, it will not be possible to pronounce an inadmissibility (definitive or 10 years) for an accused who has a stable family life.

To benefit from it, Articles 8 CEDH and 131-30-2 of the penal code set the criteria in the sense of constant severity.

To benefit from it, you must in particular:

To reside regularly in France for +10 years, not to be polygamous, to have a marital life established for 4 years and prior to the facts prosecuted, the community of life has not ceased (if a divorce procedure is in progress, immunity will not play), the facts must not have been committed against the spouse, the children.

Why monitor criminal law?

If you are interested in the legal world and want to acquire the fundamentals in order to know more about it, it is important to carry out a real watch on criminal law. It can help you in many areas and serve you in many situations. To learn more about the ways in which to carry out this monitoring, do not hesitate to read the following article. 

Find reliable sources for your monitoring

The most crucial thing when you decide to carry out a legal watch is to find sources reliable for information. This can be done in different ways and different communication channels can give you good indications. Here is a list:

  • Go to the Bookcases municipal, or that of your place of work, to find books there that will inform you about criminal law; 
  • Consult sites Internet specialized in law who will keep you informed of all the latest news in legal law; 
  • Talk it over with specialists, lawyers or jurists who must also keep themselves informed of all the changes. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

21 Comments

  1. I am in financial trouble. I ask for my loan money to pay my rent and my phone bill knowing that they will be repaid within the month of financial aid.
    Can I bring a claim against my sister who manages my mother's income without having the title of tutorship or curatorship?

  2. here being a widow and owner of 2 houses, one where I live and the other on vacation, it happens that I have the last of the living and this beach house my daughter often comes to see after the death of my son also I am alone and sick and the eldest son not having seen her for 3 years at the death of his brother and that he did not attend and in it a matter of money comes back to the load and wants to spend holidays in this house and instead of calling the owner who is me he harasses his sister asking her when the house is empty to go there too but he is not addressing me since we are no longer talking and yesterday in mp I put things to the point and my beautiful daughter answered me by insulting me and humiliating me it is dongue and to speak about the death of my son here I will have more to say but already I wanted to know how file a complaint !! thank you

    1. Find an arrangement, your son also has the right to occupy the house, I think, especially if he is in financial difficulty, we do not make a difference between our children

  3. Good morning ! Since criminal prosecution is impossible when the victim is a parent or a child of the accused, what other remedies exist, please?
    I thank you in advance for your answer

  4. Good evening, my sister had my mother write a holograph will in 198 ′ making her beneficiary as well as my little brother, we are a family of 8 children, none of us knew the presence of this will.
    When my mother died in 2020, we learned from the Notary that in the assets of the estate, there was a will in good and due form which had been made by one of my sisters with the help of another of my sisters, she denounced herself, my little brother not even knowing about this will.
    Apart from taking legal action, we have tried to get her to relinquish 25% of the sum she is entitled to besides us, what else can we do? Thank you for your reply. Best regards.

  5. Can we file a complaint against a sister who interferes in my private life and who telephones my husband to say pitiful things so that my couple is destroyed? What recourse can I do?

    1. Hello,
      My dad died almost a year ago and my sister dirties him as much as she can, she sends inflammatory messages to my mom telling her that she was a bad mother that my father was an alcoholic in short it never stops. It had already started when my father was fighting cancer and now that he is no longer there it is going crescendo.
      I need help, we can't take it anymore!!! And the gendarmerie never wanted to take even a handrail...

      1. Hello, I haven't spoken to my mother for 3 years because of family problems, she does not accept my wife. I had a PayPal account with her credit card on it, and I very often place orders for her. She also told me that I can buy things. As soon as we got angry I left the department and stopped doing it's order (in 2019) and according to my sister's words, my mother filed a complaint just after I left for fraud. The police would have counted 5 years of use of her card for a loan of 20 euros, so she was always in agreement. Can justice prosecute me? To know that my mother is now 000 years old and that I am disabled neurological disease operated brain with implants. All this worries me a lot I am both afraid of panic attacks but honestly she counts on me to place orders she knows nothing about computers. Thank you for reading me if anyone knows the laws I would be reassured

    1. He's your son if he steals food from you he's hungry, wouldn't you think of helping him?

      You are his mother, aren't you?

  6. Find an arrangement, your son also has the right to occupy the house, I think, especially if he is in financial difficulty, we do not make a difference between our children

  7. Hello, my mother kicks me out of her house because I refuse to give her money and to repair her car in addition to mine, despite the fact that I already pay her 250€ per month to live at her house and that I paid some of his bills late. She clearly told me to get out so she could get state aid. Recently she searched to find out if I had legal protection. I'm afraid of what she wants to do against me. Her friend already helped her put my brother on the street 1 year ago and filed a complaint against him for assault (it didn't work because it was wrong). I am worried about my situation. What recourse can she take against me without legal protection and why?

  8. Hello I lived with a manipulative narcissistic pervert he took my children from me saying that life was not possible in the housing that they have to buy together under the community regime and he lied to the judge saying that I do not I didn't live with him anymore when I was a cleaning lady he used to beat me and tear my clothes and I live with my sister who is very jealous of me and she tears up my things steals money from me she wants to drive me crazy what to do 2 executioner?

  9. You have the right to live in this accommodation, do 1 procedure for assault and battery, see 1 doctor and 1 removal of the violent husband. Quit your sister who makes you suffer! I wanted by this advice Vs to say that you should not lower arms Good luck!

  10. Hello, I am looking for answers to two fundamental questions, concerning, my related psychic traumas, the explains to me: I am a former state ward, the absence of information concerning the abandonment of the vault of my mother and my little sister , both died in childbirth in 1971, I was 2 years old. By the whole family 11 brothers and sisters, being given, having taken over, contact, with my uncles and aunts on the maternal side, I can no longer find any trace of the false commune, where they would have been put. This remains of paramount importance, and to know to whom belonged or belongs the responsibility, and what should I do, in civil matters. To be able to repair this negligence, thank you cordially for your help. Master

  11. Following a cerebral amyloid angiopathy stroke.. My mother gave me a general family power of attorney to manage everything q is administrative. From her everyday life.. she and my dad gave me the keys to the house, their administrative papers.. unfortunately my dad was hospitalized following a cardiac decomposition, but still in the hospital. My mom filed a complaint against me at the police station for stealing administrative papers and keys!!. What do I have to do ??? to know that my dad asks me to keep their papers and their keys!!!

  12. Hello my 18 year old son has been refusing any parental authority for 4 years already. He is violent and insults us. Does nothing, never helps. Speaks to us very badly and always with an aggressive tone. He doesn't want to pass the license, he's dropping out of school, and doesn't want to work. If we choose to put it outside (a bad thing for a good) what are we risking? Thank you

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

« Laver son linge sale en famille » prend tout son sens au pénal. Hormis les faits de violences familiales, le droit pénal n’a pas vocation à mettre de l’ordre entre les membres d’une famille, ni à créer un climat de suspicion.

Depuis l’antiquité les immunités familiales empêchent les membres d’une famille de porter plainte les uns contre les autres ou de se dénoncer en justice.

On peut donc voler, escroquer, faire chanter ses parents, ses enfants, son conjoint ou ses grands parents sans être poursuivis au pénal : C’est l’immunité familiale (article 311-12 du code pénal).

Illustrations

Prendre la voiture de ses parents pour faire une virée, déménager la moitié des meubles de ses grands parents pour les installer chez soi (ou les revendre), ou prendre de l’argent caché sous un matelas… ne peut pas être poursuivi pour vol.

Un enfant qui fait du chantage à son père adepte de sites de rencontres… ne sera pas poursuivi pour extorsion devant les tribunaux. De même que l’on ne peut pas obliger un époux à avouer un crime commis par son conjoint ni à témoigner contre lui…

Qui est concerné par l’immunité familiale ?

L’immunité jouera en faveur

  • Des ascendants : parents, grands-parents
  • Des descendants : enfants, petits-enfants. Y compris pour les enfants adoptés, naturels ou reconnus
  • Les conjoints mariés, pacsés, ou vivant en concubinage notoire (depuis plus d’un an).

Exclusion

  • Les alliés : Ceux qui rejoignent une famille par alliance (belle-mère, beau-père, belle-fille, gendre…)
  • Les collatéraux : entre frères et sœurs
  • Les membres d’une famille exerçant une tutelle ou une curatelle

À savoir : L’immunité cesse si les époux sont autorisés par une décision de justice à résider séparément (séparation de corps, divorce…), ou que le vol porte sur des documents indispensables à la vie quotidienne. Ces agissements seront poursuivis pour vol entre époux (article 311-12 alinéa 2 du code pénal).

Concernant les étrangers, la loi 2012-1560 du 31 décembre 2012, accorde l’immunité aux couples même s’ils ne vivent pas ensemble ainsi qu’aux frères et sœurs de l’étranger ou du conjoint qui vit avec l’étranger.

Les infractions exclues du champ répressif

Les immunités empêchent toute poursuite pour des faits de :

  • De vol (311-12 du code pénal)
  • D’extorsion (312-9 alinéa 2 du code pénal)
  • De chantage (312-12 alinéa 2 du code pénal)
  • D’escroquerie (313-3 alinéa 2 du code pénal)
  • D’abus de confiance (314-4 du code pénal)
  • L’aide à l’entrée et au séjour irrégulier d’un étranger (L.611.22-4 du CESEDA

Exception au principe d’immunité

Les cas où l’aggravation est retenue pour une infraction distincte.

C’est l’hypothèse où pendant le vol, le parent victime (le père, l’enfant, le conjoint…) se débat, tombe dans les escaliers et meurt par accident. Le parent qui commet l’acte ne sera pas poursuivi pour le vol, mais il le sera pour l’homicide (volontaire ou involontaire) qui a suivi le vol.

À savoir : L’immunité ne jouera que pour les membres de la famille et pas pour les complices ou les co-auteurs.

Exemple : Si un parent (fils ou petit fils…) reçoit l’aide d’un ami pour cambrioler la maison de ses grands-parents. Ce parent ne sera pas poursuivi pour vol, mais cet ami (co-auteur ou complice), lui, le sera et sera jugé seul devant les tribunaux.

L’impossibilité de faire témoigner un parent en justice

En matière pénale toute personne ayant assisté à un délit, ou un crime, a l’obligation de comparaître de prêter serment de dire la vérité et de déposer devant le tribunal sous peine de sanction. (Articles 326 code de procédure pénale devant la cour d’assises et 438 du code de procédure pénale devant la chambre correctionnelle)

Mais ce serment, et donc l’obligation de dire la vérité (toute la vérité) à la barre des témoins ne jouera pas contre les ascendants, descendants, frères et sœurs, alliés, conjoints.

À noter : En matière de témoignage, l’immunité familiale est élargie aux frères, sœurs, alliés et aux conjoints même après le divorce.

L’impossibilité de dénoncer un parent à la justice

Un parent ayant connaissance d’un crime ou d’un délit commis par un membre de sa famille n’est pas tenu de le dénoncer à la justice, même si un innocent est en cause

L’immunité jouera aussi pour

  • L’omission de témoigner même en faveur d’un innocent (Art. 434-11 du code pénal)
  • La non dénonciation :
  • De crimes (Art. 434-1,1° du code pénal)

Sauf s’il s’agit de crimes commis sur mineur de – 15 ans

  • De recel de criminels (Art. 434-6 du code pénal) .

C’est l’hypothèse où l’on cache un enfant, petit enfant, ou un époux qui vient de commettre un crime pour le soustraire à la justice.

À noter : En matière de non-dénonciation, la famille est envisagée au sens restreint. Seuls les conjoints bénéficient de l’immunité, pas les concubins, pacsés… (Cass. crim., du 25 mai 2011, n°10.86-229 et CEDH Van der Hetjden c/ pays bas 3 avril 2012 req n°428 57/05).

Cette immunité n’empêche pas de convoquer un membre de la famille à un procès pour y être entendu. Libre à lui de se taire, ou non. Le principe est qu’on ne peut pas les poursuivre s’ils mentent ou ne disent rien (sauf pour des actes terroristes), comme la loi l’autorise pour n’importe quel autre témoin.

Une seule exception

La loi n°2016-731 du 3 juin 2016 a supprimé l’immunité familiale pour non dénonciation de crimes terroristes ou portant atteinte aux intérêts de la nation.

Cela permet de poursuivre pénalement les membres de la famille d’une personne soupçonnée ou coupable d’actes de terrorismes. S’ils taisent des informations, ils encourent 5 ans de prison et 75 000 euros d’amende (Article 434-2 du code pénal).

L’interdiction de prononcer certaines peines pour préserver les familles

Mis à part le caractère « infamant », ne condamnation pénale a toujours des incidences sur la famille en cas de peine d’amende, de confiscation…

Pour préserver les liens familiaux il ne sera pas possible de prononcer une interdiction de territoire (définitive ou 10 ans) pour un accusé qui a une vie familiale stable.

Pour en bénéficier les Articles 8 CEDH et 131-30-2 du code pénal en fixent les critères dans le sens d’une constante sévérité.

Pour en bénéficier, il faut notamment :

Résider régulièrement en France depuis +10 ans, ne pas être polygame, avoir une vie maritale étabie depuis 4 ans et antérieure aux faits poursuivis, la communauté de vie n’a pas cessé (si une procédure de divorce est en cours, l’immunité ne jouera pas), les faits ne doivent pas avoir été commis contre le conjoint, les enfants.

Pourquoi réaliser une veille sur le droit pénal ?

Si vous vous intéressez au milieu juridique et que vous souhaitez acquérir les fondamentaux dans le but de vous y connaitre davantage, il est important de réaliser une véritable veille sur le droit pénal. Cela pourra vous aider dans de nombreux domaines et vous servir dans de nombreuses situations. Pour en savoir plus sur les manières dont réaliser cette veille, n’hésitez pas à lire l’article qui suit. 

Trouvez des sources fiables pour votre veille

Le plus crucial lorsque vous décidez de réaliser une veille juridique est de trouver des sources fiables à titre de renseignement. Cela peut se réaliser de différentes façons et de différents canaux de communication pourront vous donner de bonnes indications. En voici une liste :

  • Allez à la bibliothèque municipale, ou à celle de votre lieu de travail, pour y dénicher des livres qui vous renseigneront sur le droit pénal ; 
  • Consultez des sites internet spécialisés en droit qui vous tiendront au courant de toutes les dernières actualités en droit juridique ; 
  • Parlez-en avec des spécialistes, des avocats ou encore des juristes qui doivent, eux aussi, se tenir informé de tous les changements. 

★★★★★

21 Commentaires

  1. Je suis en defficulté financière. Je demande de mon prêter de l’argent pour payer mon loyer et ma facture téléphonique sachant que les remboursés dans le mois de l’aide financière.
    Puis- je porter plaine à l’encontre de ma sœur qui gère les revenus de ma mère sans avoir le titre de tutelle ou curatelle?

  2. voila étant veuve et propriétaire de 2 maison une ou j’habite et l’autre de vacances il se passe que h’ai donc le dernier des vivants et cette maison de plage ma fille y vient souvent vue qu’apres la mort de mon fils aussi je suis seule et malade et le fils ainé ne l’ayant plus vue depuis 3 ans a la mort de son frere et qu’il n’a pas assisté et dedans une histoire d’argent revient a la charge et veut passer des vacances dans cette maison et au lieu d’appeler la propriétaire qui est moi il harcelle sa soeur lui demandant quand es que la maison est vide pour y aller aussi mais il s’adresse pas a moi vue qu’on se parle plus et hier en mp j’ai mis les choses au point et ma belle fille m’a répondu en m’insultant et m’himulier c’est dongue et parler de la mort de mùon fils voilà j’en aurai plus a dire mais déjà je voulais savoir comment déposer une plainte !! merci

    1. Trouver un arrangement, votre fils a aussi droit à occupé la maison, je pense, surtout si il est en difficulté financière, ont ne fait pas de différence entre nos enfants

  3. Bonjour ! Puisque des poursuites pénales sont impossibles quand la victime est un parent ou un enfant de la personne mise en cause , quels sont les autres recours existants , je vous prie ?
    Je vous remercie par avance de votre réponse

  4. Bonsoir, ma soeur a fait ècrire un testament holographe à ma mère en 198′ la mettant bénéficiaire ainsi que mon petit frère, nous sommes une fratrie de 8 enfants, personne d’entre nous ne connaissait la présence de ce testament.
    A la mort de ma maman en 2020, nous avons su par le Notaire que dans l’actif de la succession, il y avait un testament en bonne et dû forme qui avait été fait par une de mes soeurs avec la complicité d’une autre de mes soeurs, elle s’est dénoncée, mon petit frère n’étant même pas au courant de ce testament.
    A part entamer une action en justice, nous avons essayé de la faire se dessaisir de 25% de la somme dont elle a droit en plus de nous, que pouvons nous faire d’autre ? Merci pour votre réponse. Bien cordialement.

  5. Peut on porter plainte sur une sœur qui se mêle dans ma vie privée et qui téléphone à mon mari pour dire des choses fosses pour que mon couple soit détruit ? Qu elle recours puis je faire ?

    1. Bonjour,
      Mon papa est décédé depuis presque un an et ma soeur le salit tant qu’elle peut, elle envoie des messages incendiaires à ma maman lui dit qu’elle a été une mauvaise mère que mon père était alcoolique bref ça ne s’arrête jamais. Elle avait commencé déjà pendant que mon père luttait contre le cancer et maintenant qu’il n’est plus là elle va crescendo.
      J’ai besoin d’aide, on en peut plus !!! Et la gendarmerie n’a jamais voulu prendre même une main courante…

      1. Bonjour je ne parle plus depuis 3 ans a ma mère la cause des problème de famille elle n’accepte pas mon épouse. J’avais un compte PayPal sa carte bleu dessus je passer très souvent des commandes pour elle . Elle me disais aussi que je pouvez acheter des choses. Dès que nous nous somme fâché j’ai quitter le département et arrêter de faire c’est commande ( en 2019) et selon les dires de ma soeur ma mère a porter plainte juste après mon départ pour escroquerie. La police aurait compter 5 ans d utilisation de sa carte pour prêt de 20 000 euros alors quelle a toujours etait en accord. La justice peut elle me poursuivre? A savoir que ma mère a aujourd’hui 70 ans et que moi je suis handicapé maladie neurologique opéré du cerveau avec des implants. Tout ceci m’angoisse beaucoup j’ai a la fois peur des crise d angoisse de panique mais honnêtement elle compter sur moi pour passer des commandes elle n’y connait rien en informatique. Merci de m’avoir lu si quelqu’un connait les lois je serais rassuré

    1. C est votre fils s il vous vole de la nourriture c est qu il a faim, ça vous viendrait pas à l’idée de lui aider ?

      Vous êtes sa maman non ?

  6. Trouver un arrangement, votre fils a aussi droit à occupé la maison, je pense, surtout si il est en difficulté financière, ont ne fait pas de différence entre nos enfants

  7. Bonjour, ma mère m’expulse de chez elle car je refuse de lui donner de l’argent et de réparer sa voiture en plus de la mienne et ce malgré que je lui paie déjà 250€ par mois pour vivre chez elle et que j’ai payé certaines de ses factures en retard. Elle m’a clairement dit de dégager afin qu’elle puisse toucher des aides de l’état. Récemment elle a fouillé afin de savoir si j’avais une protection juridique. J’ai peur de ce qu’elle veut faire contre moi. Son amie l’a déjà aidée à mettre mon frère à la rue il y a 1 an et a porté e plainte contre lui pour aggression (ça n’a rien donné car c’était faux). Je suis inquiète pour ma situation. Qu’elle recours peut elle tenter contre moi sans protection juridique et pourquoi ?

  8. Bonjour j’ai vécu avec un pervers narcissique manipulateur il m’a pris mes enfants disant que la vie était pas possible dans le logement que l’ont à acheter ensemble sous le régime de la communauté et il à menti au juge disant que je ne vivais plus avec lui alors que j’étais une femme de ménage il me battait et déchirer mes vêtements et je vie chez ma sœur qui est très jalouse de moi et elle déchire mes affaires me vole de l’argent elle veut me rendre dingue que faire 2 bourreau ?

  9. Vs avez le droit de vivre ds ce logement,faites 1 procédure pr coups et blessures,voyez 1 médecin et 1 éloignement du mari violent.Quittez votre sœur qui Vs fait souffrir!Je voulais par ce conseil Vs dire qu’il ne faut pas baisser les bras Bon Courage!

  10. Bonjour, je cherche réponses à deux questions fondamentales, concernant ,mes traumatismes psychiques liés, le m’explique : je suis ancien pupilles d’état , l’absence d’informations concernant l’abandon du caveau de ma mère et de ma petite sœur ,toutes deux mortes en couche en 1971 ,j’avais 2ans. Par toute la famille 11 frères et sœurs ,étant donner ,ayant repris, contact ,avec mes oncles et tantes côté maternel ,je ne peux plus trouver trace de la fausse commune ,ou elles auraient été mise. Cela reste une importance capitale, et savoir à qui en appartenait ou appartient la responsabilité, et que dois- je faire ,au civil.Pour pouvoir réparer, cette négligence, merci cordialement pour votre aide. Maître

  11. Suite a un avc angiopathie amyloïde cerebral.. Ma mere ma donnais une procuration générale familial pour gerer tout ce q est administratifs . De sa vie courante.. elle et mon papa m ont confiee des clef de la maison , leurs papiers administratifs ..malheureusemt mon papa etait hospitaliser suit a une decomponsation cardiaque, lmais tjrs a l hopital. Ma maman a porter plainte contre moi au commissariat pour vole papiers administratifs et clef!!. Que doit je faire ??? a savoir que mon papa me demande de garder leur papiers et leurs clef!!!

  12. Bonjour mon fils de 18 ans refuse toute autorité parentale depuis 4 ans déjà. Il est violent et nous insulte. Ne fait rien , n’aide jamais. Nous parle très mal et toujours avec un ton agressif. Il ne veut pas passer le permis , il est en décrochage scolaire, et ne veut pas travailler. Si on fait le choix de le mettre dehors (un mal pour un bien) que risque t on ??merci

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.